How to enable auto delete feature on your Google Account?

Zaid Jaber by Zaid Jaber
How to enable auto delete feature on your Google Account?

In this article we will take allok on how to enable auto delete feature on your Google Account and set it to 3 months. By enabling auto delete feature your protect your privacy, and save your activities and behaviour from being sold for the advertising companies.

 

This procedure will take few seconds to enable, by following the below steps:

 

Step 1: Go to your picture in the top right corner and click on Google Account.

 

Step 2: Select Data & Personalization.

 

Step 3: Find Manage your activity controls.

 

Step 4: Under Web & App activity click on Manage Activity.

 

Step 5: Choose to delete automatically, and select the time limit to delete your data "Select Keep it for 3 months", and click Next > Confirm. 

 

And your Done. :D 

 

Support us @ keefto.com and Follow <zaidjaber>

 

For more content check the More to read.

Category: How To

Comments (0)

Read More

How to enable dark mode... omg For while now most of companies are going forward with enabling...
How to create a bootabl... omg In this article we will take a look on how to create a bootable...
lHow to install TablePl... omg In this article we will take alook on new Database IDE called T...
How to enable dark mode... omg In this article we will take a look on how to enable dark mode ...
How to Clear Viewing Ac... omg In this article we will take a look on how to clear your viewin...
Now to install Atom tex... omg In this tutorial we will take alook on how to install Atom Text...